Local carriers

We have local carriers throughout the country. Below you will find contact information for your local carrier.

Zealand

Viggo Petersens Eftf. A/S
Kristian Skov Petersen
kristian@fragtmanden.dk
Letland Allé 3, 2630 Taastrup

J. Nørgaard Petersen A/S
Jesper Nørgaard
jnp@jnpfragt.dk
Letland Allé 3, 2630 Taastrup

Berthelsen & Co ApS
Henrik Berthelsen
fragtmanden229@gmail.com
Letland Allé 3, 2630 Taastrup

Zanderlogistik ApS
Alexander Andersen
zanderlogistik@gmail.com
Letland Allé 3, 2630 Taastrup

Fryland Transport ApS
Kenneth Fryland
221@frylandtransport.dk
Letland Allé 3, 2630 Taastrup

Fragtkompagniet ApS
Ümüt Harc
uh@fragtkompagniet.dk
Letland Allé 3, 2630 Taastrup

Stavnskær Fragt A/S
Jesper Stavnskær
jesper@stavnskaer-fragt.dk
Rønnekrogen 15-19, 3400 Hillerød

H.L.S. Gruppe ApS
Jens Ole Larsen
jol@stcfragt.dk
Dalsvinget 22, 4200 Slagelse

Palles Fragt A/S
Jens Ole Larsen
jol@stcfragt.dk
Dalsvinget 22, 4200 Slagelse

Sax-Trans A/S
Flemming Werner Jensen
flemming@saxtrans.dk
Kroggårdsvej 34 - 36, 4990 Sakskøbing

Funen

Peder Olsen & Søn A/S
Henrik Olsen
henrik@pederolsen.dk
C. F. Tietgens Boulevard 12, 5220 Odense SØ

P. Holmegaard Transport A/S
Christian Holmegaard
chr.holmegaard@gmail.com
C. F. Tietgens Boulevard 12, 5220 Odense SØ

Langelands Godstransport
Lars Stjernegaard
stjernegaard@outlook.com
Havnegade 13, 5900 Rudkøbing

Jutland

Godstransporten Kolding A/S
Lars E. Jensen
fragt@godstransporten.dk
Essen 38, Vonsild, 6000 Kolding

J.M. Jensen A/S
Erik Jensen
erik@jmjensen.dk
Transportvej 1, 6900 Skjern

Ø.S.G. A/S
Henrik L. Herum
osg@osg-as.dk
Europavej 17, Taulov 7000 Fredericia

Hyldahl Fragt ApS
Mikael Hyldahl
fm345@hyldahlfragt.dk
Transitvej 1, 7100 Taulov

Svend Jensen Fragtruter A/S
Michael Nyborg
michael@svjfragt.dk
Transitvej 1, 7100 Vejle

Vognmand Jørgen List A/S
Lene List Jørgensen
fragt@listas.dk
Industrivej 4, 7130 Juelsminde

Erling Overgaard & Søn
Jan Overgaard
jan@overgaardfragt.dk
Neksøvej 8, 7400 Herning

Jensen Fragt A/S
Ole Jensen
info@jensenfragt.dk
Transportbuen 6, 7400 Herning

Flemming Krogh A/S
Bjarne Krogh Jensen
bjarne@flemmingkrogh.dk
F.L. Hansenvej 4, 7500 Holstebro

SJ Fragt A/S
Søren Pedersen
sp@sjfragt.dk
Leopardvej 26a, 7700 Thisted

Skive Fragt A/S
Jesper Helt
skive@skivefragt.dk
Engvej 8, 7800 Skive

Frank Baadsgaard A/S
Frank Baadsgaard
fb@fbfragt.dk
Stisagervej 27 A, 7884 Fur

Leif Hansen A/S
Lasse Hansen
lh@leifhansenfragt.dk
Logistikparken 5, 8220 Brabrand

Samsø Godstransport ApS
Peter Rubin Petersen
sg@728.dk
Østergade 25, Pillemark 8305 Samsø

Erik Ramdal ApS
Erik Ramdal
erik.ramdal@gmail.com
Hovvejen 2, Tilst 8310 Tranbjerg J.

Alstrup Transport A/S
Knud Jørn Alstrup
mail@alstrupas.dk
Mejlbyvej 689B, 8530 Hjorthøj

Silkeborg Fragt ApS
Svend Pedersen
direktion@silkeborgfragt.dk
Priorsvej 6, 8600 Silkeborg

Riis Fragt A/S
Michael Riis Rasmussen
fragt@riisfragt.dk
Funder Møllevej 161, 8600 Silkeborg

Frank Clausen Silkeborg A/S
Frank Clausen
frank@clausenfragt.dk
Moselundvej 12, Funder Kirkeby 8600 Silkeborg

Harald Jacobsen & Sønner A/S
Evald Jacobsen
bogholderi@haraldjacobsen.dk
Katmosevej 16, 8800 Viborg

Niels Jensen Nonbo A/S
Niels Ole Nonbo Jensen
administration@nonbofragt.dk
Katmosevej 16, 8800 Viborg

Bach & Pedersen Fragt A/S
Randers SV Torben Bach
tsb@bachogpederen.dk
Engelsholmvej 39, 8940 Randers SV

Sæby Godstransport
Claus Rye Jensen
claus.jensen@saebygods.dk
Rørdalsvej 201, 9220 Aalborg Ø

Kran-Nord A/S
Jørgen Kannik
fragt@kannik907.dk
Rørdalsvej 201, 9220 Aalborg Ø

Brovst Transport ApS
Niels Erik Pedersen
fm885@outlook.dk
Terndrupvej 85, 9460 Brovst

Jørgen Kannik ApS
Jørgen Kannik
fragt@kannik907.dk
Lindekrogen 13, 9560 Gistrup

Øens Fragtrute ApS
Læsø Brian Thomsen
brian@oensfragtrute.dk
Doktorvejen 14, 9940 Byrum